Support Center

Contact Us

Which languages are supported ?

Currently we support the following languages and dialects for transcription:

- English (US, Great Britain, Ireland, South-Africa, Ghana, Nigeria, Australia)

- Swahili (Kenya, Tanzania)

- Zulu

- Afrikaans 

- German

- French

- Dutch

You can find a complete list of available languages here.

Please contact us if you would like have additional ones enabled on our platform.